Township Board Members

bryson               
Artie BrysonSupervisor                          supervisor@claytownship.org


 C Valentine
Cynthia Valentine, Clerk                           
clerk@claytownship.org

Kristi Hiltunen, Treasurer                          
treasurer@claytownship.org

Mark Borchardt, Trustee                            
real1mark@yahoo.com

Sandee Kuhfeldt, Trustee                          
skuhfeldt@claytownship.org 

Chris O'Regan, Trustee                             
coregan@camoestimating.com

 J  Shirkey                   
Joanne Shirkey, Trustee                            joannes1693@att.net