Police Personnel and Contact Info

Chief Michael Koach                               chiefkoach@claytownship.org

Lt. Stephen Stockwell                             ltstockwell@claytownship.org

Sgt. Timothy Juengel                               sgtjuengel@claytownship.org

Det/Sgt. William Cope                            sgtcope@claytownship.org

Sgt. Paul Smith                                             sgtsmith@claytownship.org

Officer Michael Brockley                      mbrockley@claytownship.org

Officer Brian Dowell                                bdowell@claytownship.org

Officer Marie Couch                                mcouch@claytownship.org 
 
Officer James Pelletier                            jpelletier@claytownship.org

Officer Jason Schoen                               jschoen@claytownship.org 

Officer David Fajardo                              dfajardo@claytownship.org

Officer Cliff VanDerLinden                  cvanderlinden@claytownship.org

Officer Nathaniel VanTiem                   nvantiem@claytownship.org

Officer Michael Halvorson                    mhalverson@claytownship.org

Officer Gordon Thomson                        gthomson@claytownship.org

Officer Jay Bennett                                     jbennett@claytownship.org

Officer David Burley                                  dburley@claytownship.org

Officer Brian Chadwick                            bchadwick@claytownship.org

Admin Asst. Beverly Rose                       brose@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Doug Zielinski                       dzielinski@claytownship.org 

Dispatcher Katie Spanski                         kspanski@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Steve Mathews                     smathews@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Nick Engel                                nengel@claytownship.org

Dispatcher Dale Williams                        dwilliams@claytownship.org



RESERVE POLICE OFFICERS


 Officer Joseph Doan

Officer Michael Booth                               

Officer Chris Smith

Officer Tom McCabe

Officer Jeff Schalm